Doug enters THE VAULT on KNAC.COM

<< Doug Aldrich Site Updates in 2008 Keith St John Birthday >>

Doug Aldrich News Apr-12-2008 (Sat) 10:05am PST/PDT

Doug enters THE VAULT on KNAC.COM

Doug will be calling this Sunday April 13th at 12 Noon (PST) and talk about the new CD, the upcoming tour, and more!
Tune in on The Vault (Starts 10am with DJ Will) on KNAC.COM

Time: 12noon PST/ PDT
  • 3pm EST
  • 8pm GMT
  • 5am JST/ 4am (14th)
Share |

.. by Doug Aldrich site | comments (0) + facebook comments

Comments

Please leave your comment at Burning Rain Message Board.

<< Doug Aldrich Site Updates in 2008 Keith St John Birthday >>
[ Back | Page Top ]

Updates & News

News Archives

News Search


Recent Comments

  • CD: Whitesnake - Forevermore/Updates 2011
  • Japan Quake 3.11.11 (from Doug)
  • Catch up on Doug Aldrich's news
  • Doug Aldrich.com updates 2010
  • Doug: Musikmesse 2010
  • facebook
  • facebook (Doug Aldrich.com)

Login / Current: Guest mode


  • BLOGN / Time 0.022341 sec

News Letter


BR.net Stuff

Guest Book Burning Rain Calender

Burning Rain Official MySpace Doug Aldrich Japan MySpace Doug Aldrich MySpace Keith St John MySpace

Doug Aldrich.com eith St John.com

amazon BR shop Contact us

Burning Rain official net