Rock The Nations / Z Records

Rock The Nations / Z Records

Rock The NationsDisc1
  1. Lily (Von Groove)
  2. Stone Cold And Crazy (Burning Rain)
  3. No Other Way (Shy)
  4. Nothing's Real (21 Guns)
  5. Laydown The Law (Liddel, Rush & Thrall)
  6. Deadend (Prisoner)
  7. Sound Of A Breaking Heart (Prophet)
  8. Kay (Rainmaker)
  9. Midnight Train (Eclipse)
  10. Stop Me From Falling (Jaded Heart)
  11. Healer (Badlands)
  12. There Goes My Heart (Enuff Z Nuff)
  13. The Story So Far (Tygers Of Pan Tang)
  14. Eternity (Danny Danzi)
  15. Take My Heart (Seven Wishes)
  16. Bad Attitude (Dreamhunter)
  17. I Got What It Takes (Damned Nation)
  1. Lily (Von Groove)
  2. Love You Too Much (Sons Of Angels)
  3. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter (Arabia)
  4. Save Us (Danny Danzi)
  5. Bad Water (Vaughn)
  6. Tell Me (Aces High)
  7. Cherry Grove (Burning Rain)
  8. Call Of The Wild (Prophet)
  9. Secret Agent (Tygers Of Pan Tang)
  10. Stonecold Women (Damned Nation)
  11. Black & Blue (24k)
  12. Live To See Tomorrow (Savannah)
  13. Breathe On Me (Friction)
  14. Don't Wanna Lose (Prisoner)
  15. Down And Out (Pontus Norgren)
  16. Danger (Contagious)
  17. When Heaven Calls Your Name (Dreamhunter)
  18. Better Days (Shyanne)

Release data

Buy the CD

[ Page Top ]


Join our Big Team

Join our Big Team!

News Letter

Burning Rain Calendar

BR Calendar B-day

Burning Rain

Facebook twitter Doug BR Links

Burning Rain Official MySpace Doug Aldrich Japan MySpace Doug Aldrich MySpace Keith St John MySpace

Doug eith St

amazon BR shop Contact us

Burning Rain official net